Here is your committee for the year 2016-2017 ! Please feel free to contact us if you have any queries:

Society general email address:


Jordon O'Conner
(Mad Dog)


Christine " Cha-Ching"Brown
 (First year liaison) 


Tom Meharg
(The Darkness)

PRO (Public Relations Officer) 

Karen O'Toole
( Crazy 8 )

Web Administrator

Noel Carroll

Trips and Tours

Catríona Baldwin
(Midget Pope)

ACM (Associated Committee Members)

Chris Coxon
 ( Oberleutnant von Kettle)

Mary Cain
 (The Enforcer)

Einear  Ivory
(The Don)
(First year liaison)

Clare" Raining Fire" Hyland


Committee Members 2015 - 2016

Auditor - Catríona Baldwin
Treasurer - Nikki Smith
Secretary - Emily Mooney
PRO (Public Relations Officer) - Ruaidhrí O Maolagain
Web Administrator - Nicola Riordan
ACM (Associated Committee Members)
Laura Cawley, Brandon Walsh, Claire Hyland, Emily Glynn-Farrell, Louise Callan



Committee 2014-2015

The 2014-2015 committee on the occasion of the Society Inaugural Lecture and the launch of Trowel.
Also present on the photograph: Prof. Gabriel Cooney and Prof. Chris Scarre.
  • Auditor: Micheal Butler
  • Treasurer: Rory Blount
  • Secretary: Aisling O'Riordan Greene
  • PRO (Public Relations Officer): Emily Geoghegan
  • Trip officer: Sean Kinsella
  • Web administrators:  Alexandra Guglielmi, Sam Hughes
  • ACM (Associated Commitee Members):
Mary Cain, Paul Codd, Sarah Delaney, Mollie Christina Dogherty, Stephen Domican, Melanie Dunne, Patricia Kenny, Paul Kingston, Brandon Walsh

Committee 2013-2014

Inaugural lecture 2013. The Society committee and researchers from the School of Archaeology at UCD, as well as Prof. Paul Pettitt (centre) who gave the lecture.

  • Auditor: Cian Corrigan
  • Treasurer: Sarah Delaney
  • Secretary: Thiana Higgins
  • PRO (Public Relations Officer): John Mulrooney
  • Trip officer: Emmet Fennelly
  • Web administrators:  Forum administrator: Liam Wilson
                                        Website administrator: Alexandra Guglielmi
  • ACM (Associated Commitee Members):
Micheál Butler, Stephen Domican, Katie-Rose Dunne, Melanie Dunne, Emily Geoghegan,Sam Hughes, Patricia Kenny, Sean Kinsella, Tom Manning, Katherine McCormack, Aisling O'Riordan Greene, Jonathan Shiell      

Committee 2012-2013

Left to right: Tipper, Stacey, Niall, Mairead

  • Auditor: Tipper Murphy
  • Treasurer: Niall Inwood
  • PRO: Mairead Sweeney
  • Trip officer: Stacey Dooley
  • ACMs: Tara Clarke, Wayne Malone, Liam Wilson

No comments:

Post a Comment